Administrative Personnel

Faculty

Barbara Ching Chair 203A Ross 294-4455 bching
Volker Hegelheimer Associate Chair 341 Ross 294-2282 volkerh
Barb Blakely ISUComm Foundation Courses Director 409 Ross 294-3217 blakely
Jill Grauman Co-Assistant Director of ISUComm Foundation Courses Director 457 Ross jbohle
Kathy Rose Co-Assistant Director of ISUComm Foundation Courses Director 449 Ross krose213
John Levis Director of Graduate Education 337 Ross 294-6972 jlevis
Linda Shenk Associate Director of Graduate Education 233 Ross 294-7524 shenk
Jo Mackiewicz Advanced Communication Co-Director 413 Ross 294-8273 jomack
Jenny Aune Advanced Communication Co-Director 255 Ross 294-3606 jeaune
Gulbahar Beckett IEOP Director 101 Land Arch 294-9987 beckett
Ben Crosby Speech Communication Area Coordinator 301 Ross 294-0309 rbcrosby
Denise Oles-Acevedo Interim Director of Public Speaking 435 Ross  294-8251 dolesa
Katie Fulton Assistant Director of Public Speaking 435 Ross  294-8251 klfulton

Staff

Christy Kadner Administrative Specialist 201 Ross 294-4455 ckadner
Matt Devick Accountant 259 Ross 294-7837 mdevick
Stacie Schaefer Program Assistant, Main Office Manager 211 Ross 294-6229 stacies
Deanna Ward Department Secretary 203 Ross 294-2180 drward
Jeslyn Jackson Curriculum & Scheduling Staff Assistant 223 Ross 294-3457 jeslyn
Teresa Smiley Graduate Program Staff Assistant 227 Ross 294-2477 tsmiley
Deanna Stumbo ISUComm Foundation Courses Staff Assistant 229 Ross 294-3516 stumbo
Lori Peterson JBTC Managing Editor, Departmental Editor 237 Ross 294-9639 ljpeters
Sheryl Kamps English Web Site/Flyway 1110 Comm Bldg 294-4300 skamps
Betty Baker IEOP Program Administrative Assistant 102 Land Arch 294-8405 bettyb

Technical

Bret Larwick Systems Analyst II 401 Ross 294-8049 blarwick
Christopher Maylard Systems Support Specialist IV 403 Ross cmaylard
Andrew Vernon Analyst/Programmer 0016 Hamilton 294-3367 avernon
Technical Support Ross 294-8049 engl-ross-tech
Land Arch engl-la-tech
Comm Bldg engl-comm-tech

Advising

Christiana Langenberg Literary Studies/Creative Writing (Advising Coordinator) 343 Ross 294-1655 clang
Greta Muller Levis Linguistics, TESL/TEFL Grad Certificate 225 Ross 294-0853 gmlevis
Connie Ringlee Sp Cm/Com Studies 307 Ross 294-3425 cringlee
Michelle Tremmel English Education 347 Ross 294-9780 mtremmel
Samantha Robinson-Adams Technical Communications 313 Ross 294-5206 slr