English Department Directory 2015-16

PhotoFirst NameLast NameRankAreaEmail_Office_Hours
matthewa


Matt



Alberhasky



Lecturer
matthewa@iastate.edu

315 Ross




Nicole



Allaire



Lecturer
nallaire@iastate.edu

459 Ross



(more)
Arp_Amanda2


Amanda



Arp



Graduate Student



RCPC
acarp@iastate.edu

412 Ross




Sam



Ascoli



Lecturer



TESL
ascoli@iastate.edu

425 Ross




Jenny



Aune



Senior Lecturer
jeaune@iastate.edu

255 Ross

4-3606



(more)
Backes_Molly


Molly



Backes



Graduate Student



CWE
mbackes@iastate.edu

326 Ross




Betty



Baker



Program Assistant I



IEOP
bettyb@iastate.edu

102 LA

4-8405
mbaker


Matt



Baker



Graduate Student



RPC
mbaker@iastate.edu

447 Ross




Ned



Balbo



Adjunct Associate Professor



CWE
nbalbo@iastate.edu

318 Ross




Tom



Ballard



Graduate Student

RPC



RPC
tballard@iastate.edu

457 Ross




Mary



Barratt



IEOP Senior Lecturer
mbarratt@iastate.edu

108-B LA

4-5628



(more)
Becker_Kim


Kim



Becker



Graduate Student



ALT
kpb@iastate.edu

226 Ross




Gulbahar 



Beckett



Professor



ALT
beckett@iastate.edu

101 LA

4-9987

(353 Ross)

(more)



Ted



Behrens



Lecturer
tedb@iastate.edu

245 Ross



(more)
gbetcher


Gloria



Betcher



Adjunct Associate Professor



ENGL LIT
gbetcher@iastate.edu

419 Ross

4-3026



(more)



Brittany



Betzer



Graduate Student



RCPC
betzerb@iastate.edu

LA 203

4-0033



(more)



Barb



Blakely



Associate Professor



RPC
blakely@iastate.edu

409 Ross

4-3217

(more)
jbrink


Jarred



Brinkmann



IEOP Lecturer
jbrink@iastate.edu

204 LA

4-5322

(more)



Taylor



Brorby



Graduate Student




CWE
tbrorby@iastate.edu

005 LA

4-8358




Hannah Bingham



Brunner



Graduate Student

TESL



TESL
hanb@iastate.edu

LA 005

Burdock_Erick


Erick



Burdock



Graduate Student



ENGL
eburdock@iastate.edu

LA 005

4-8358


bburke


Brianna



Burke



Assistant Professor



ENGL LIT
brburke@iastate.edu

235 Ross



(more)
sburkett


Susan



Burkett



IEOP Lecturer
sburkett@iastate.edu

204 LA

4-5322

(more)
mecamp


Mary



Camp



Secretary II
mecamp@iastate.edu

1110 Comm Bldg

4-7670
ccarter


Corrina



Carter



Graduate Student



CWE
ccarter@iastate.edu

246 Ross

joancham


Joan



Chamberlin



IEOP Senior Lecturer
joancham@iastate.edu

204 LA

4-5322

(more)



Carol



Chapelle



Distinguished Professor



ALT
carolc@iastate.edu

339 Ross

4-7274



(more)



Mo



Chen



Graduate Student



ALT
mochen@iastate.edu

309 Ross




Barbara



Ching



Professor

Chair



ENGL LIT; RPC
bching@iastate.edu

203A Ross

4-4455



(more)



YunDeok



Choi



Graduate Student



ALT
yundeok@iastate.edu

327 Ross

evgeny


Evgeny



Chukharev-Khudilaynen



Assistant Professor



ALT
evgeny@iastate.edu

351 Ross

4-6958

yrchung


Yoo Ree



Chung



Postdoc Research Associate



ALT
yrchung@iastate.edu

1137 Pearson

4-799




Al



Clarke



Senior Lecturer
alclarke@iastate.edu

1018 Comm Bldg




Tina



Coffelt



Assistant Professor



RPC
tcoffelt@iastate.edu

348 Carver



(more)
klcook


K. L.



Cook



Associate Professor



CWE
klcook@iastate.edu

219 Ross

4-3286



(more)
coppoc_jen


Jen



Coppoc



Lecturer
jacoppoc@iastate.edu

1104 Comm Bldg



(more)
coppoc


Jim



Coppoc



Senior Lecturer
jcoppoc@iastate.edu

1027 Comm Bldg

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA


Bob



Corey



Lecturer
bccorey@iastate.edu

1014 Comm Bldg

ecotos


Elena



Cotos



Assistant Professor



ALT
ecotos@iastate.edu

317 Ross or 1137 Pearson

4-1958




Ben



Crosby



Associate Professor



RPC
rbcrosby@iastate.edu

301 Ross

4-0309



(more)



Ruthellen



Cunnally



Lecturer
cunna@iastate.edu

425 Ross

kellyc


Kelly



Cunningham



Graduate Student




ALT
kellyc@iastate.edu

305 Ross




Kristen



Daily



Graduate Student



CWE
kpdaily@iastate.edu

1115F Comm Bldg

Darge-Weeks_Abby


Abby



Darge-Weeks



Graduate Student



CWE
abigaild@iastate.edu

LA 203

4-0033



(more)
Davis_Katlyne


Katlynne



Davis



Graduate Student



RCPC
katdavis@iastate.edu

412 Ross




Sarah



Davis



Lecturer
ssavage@iastate.edu

247 Ross



(more)



Jacob



Dawson



Lecturer
jdawson@iastate.edu

247 Ross



(more)
Del-Hierro_Sonia


Sonia



Del Hierro



Graduate Student
soniad@iastate.edu

LA 005

4-8358

demaraye


Elyse



Demaray



Senior Lecturer



ENGL LIT
demaraye@iastate.edu

1015 Comm Bldg

Devick_Matt


Matt



Devick



Accountant
mdevick@iastate.edu

259 Ross

4-7837



Brian



DeWall



Senior Lecturer
amra@iastate.edu

243 Ross



(more)



Brenna



Dixon



Lecturer
bjdixon@iastate.edu

315 Ross

dubisar2


Abby



Dubisar



Assistant Professor



RPC / Speech Comm
dubisar@iastate.edu

441 Ross



(more)
Dunn_Samantha


Samantha



Dunn



Graduate Student

ENGL

sdunn@iastate.edu

412 Ross
Eason_Edward


Edward



Eason



Lecturer
eeason@iastate.edu

243 Ross




Idee



Edalatishams



Graduate Student



ALT
edalati@iastate.edu

423 Ross




Dan



Eness



Lecturer
daneness@iastate.edu

425 Ross




Catherine



Engstrom



Lecturer
catheng@iastate.edu

419 Ross



(more)
Evans_Benjamin


Ben



Evans



Graduate Student



ENGL
bevans@iastate.edu

LA 005

4-8358

PlaceHolder


Norma



Evans



IEOP Secretary I
njevans@iastate.edu

103 LA

4-3568



Helen



Ewald



Professor (Emeritus)
hewald@iastate.edu



Paula



Fender



Graduate Student



RPC
pjfender@iastate.edu

457 Ross

Fuccio_Stephanie


Stephanie



Fuccio



Graduate Student



ALT
sfuccio@iastate.edu

327 Ross

klfulton


Katie



Fulton



Lecturer
klfulton@iastate.edu

435 Ross
4-8251
more)
Gallagher_Phil


Phil



Gallagher



Graduate Student



RPC
philip@iastate.edu

1115 Comm Bldg

jgeluso


Joe



Geluso



Graduate Student



ALT
jgeluso@iastate.edu

309 Ross



KJ



Gilchrist



Senior Lecturer



ENGL LIT
kjg@iastate.edu

245 Ross



(more)
Glasgow_Matthew


Matt



Glasgow



Graduate Student



CWE
mglasgow@iastate.edu

424 Ross




Mike



Goebel



Lecturer
mgoebel@iastate.edu

208F Carver

4-0578




Jean



Goodwin



Professor



Speech Communication
goodwin@iastate.edu

308A Carver



(more)
gossett_kathie


Kathie



Gossett



Assistant Professor



RPC
kgossett@iastate.edu

445 Ross

4-7460



(more)
scgrass


Sean



Grass



Professor



ENGL LIT
scgrass@iastate.edu

325 Ross

4-7495

Spring TR 3:40-5; W 3-4

(more)
jbohle


Jill



Grauman



Graduate Student



RPC
jbohle@iastate.edu

457 Ross

Gray_sm


Bethany



Gray



Assistant Professor



ALT
begray@iastate.edu

355 Ross

4-3236



(more)



Tony



Guerra



Graduate Student
RPCaaguerra@iastate.edu

305 Ross



(more)



Barbara



Haas



Associate Professor



CWE
yikes@iastate.edu

345 Ross

(more)



John



Hagge



Professor (Emeritus)
jhagge@iastate.edu



Eliza



Hamilton-Poore



Graduate Student



CWE
ehp@iastate.edu

005 LA

4-8358
dhanson


Derek



Hanson



Graduate Student



RCPC
dhanson@iastate.edu

449 Ross

4-0033




Meghann



Hart



Graduate Student



CWE
mhart@iastate.edu

005 LA

4-8358

volkerh


Volker



Hegelheimer



Professor



ALT
volkerh@iastate.edu

341 Ross

4-2282

(more)



Roz



Hirch



Graduate Student



ALT
rhirch@iastate.edu

309 Ross

Hitt_Laura


Laura



Hitt



Graduate Student
lhitt@iastate.edu

LA 005
pjholt


Pamela



Holt



Lecturer
pjholt@iastate.edu

324 Ross



(more)
jbhouse


John



House



IEOP Lecturer
jbhouse@iastate.edu

108D LA

4-2865


Hughes_Joel


Joel



Hughes



Graduate Student



CWE
jnaf@iastate.edu

439 Ross




Ana



Hurtado



Graduate Student



CWE
ahurtado@iastate.edu

1115F Comm Bldg

ljackman


Laura



Jackman



Graduate Student



RPC
ljackman@iastate.edu

447 Ross



(more)



Jeslyn



Jackson



Secretary III
jeslyn@iastate.edu

223 Ross

4-3457



Mijin



Jang



Graduate Student



TESL
mjang@iastate.edu

005 LA

4-8358

PlaceHolder


Ariel



Jetty
ajetty@iastate.edu

412 Ross




Sidner



Larson



Professor (Emeritus)
sidner@iastate.edu
Johannsen_Lea


Lea



Johannsen



Graduate Student



TESL
lexaj@iastate.edu

326 Ross



(more)
jfjudge


Jay



Judge



Lecturer
jfjudge@iastate.edu

1021B Comm Bldg



(more)
ckadner


Christy



Kadner



Administrative Specialist III
ckadner@iastate.edu

201 Ross

4-4455

(more)



Sheryl



Kamps



Clerk Typist III
skamps@iastate.edu

203 Ross

4-4300
Kemp_Mariah


Mariah



Kemp



Graduate Student



RCPC
mmkemp@iastate.edu

1115F Comm Bldg



(more)



Hyunwoo



Kim



Graduate Student



ALT
yurek82@iastate.edu

1115D Comm Bldg




Jennifer



Knox



Lecturer
knox@iastate.edu

239 Ross


(more)



Claire



Kortyna



Graduate Student



CWE
kortyna@iastate.edu

005 LA

4-8358

chkostel


Charlie



Kostelnick



Professor



RPC
chkostel@iastate.edu

429 Ross

4-6061


(more)
claire11


Claire



Kruesel



Graduate Student



CWE
claire11@iastate.edu

1021A Comm Bldg

clang


Christiana



Langenberg



Adviser IV

Adjunct Lecturer



CWE
clang@iastate.edu

343 Ross

4-1655

(more)
Larwick_Bret


Bret



Larwick



Systems Analyst II
blarwick@iastate.edu

401 Ross

4-8049
PlaceHolder


Larry



Laursen



Program Assistant

IEOP
llaursen@iastate.edu

103 LA

4-1163
mlaware


Maggie



LaWare



Associate Professor



RPC
mlaware@iastate.edu

311 Ross

4-7353

(more)
huongle


Huong



Le



Graduate Student




ALT
huongle@iastate.edu

305 Ross

PlaceHolder


Renee



LeClaire



Graduate Student



CWE
leclaire@iastate.edu

412 Ross




Elizabeth



Lee



Graduate Student



ALT
edl@iastate.edu

226 Ross
4-6398
lefebvre


Luke



LeFebvre



Assistant Professor



RPC / Speech Comm
lefebvre@iastate.edu

310B Carver

4-8251

(more)



Greta



Levis



Senior Lecturer
gmlevis@iastate.edu

225 Ross

4-0853

jlevis


John



Levis



Associate Professor



ALT
jlevis@iastate.edu

337 Ross

4-7524

mliebich


Mary



Liebich



Senior Lecturer
mliebich@iastate.edu

346 Carver

page/">more)



Jeremy



Lockwood



Graduate Student



TESL
jeremyl1@iastate.edu

439 Ross

Lucic_Ivana


Ivana



Lucic



Graduate Student



ALT
ilucic@iastate.edu

1115D Comm Bldg

balutz


Bryan



Lutz



Graduate Student



RPC


balutz@iastate.edu

421 Ross


(more)



Jo



Mackiewicz



Associate Professor



RPC
jomack@iastate.edu

413 Ross

4-8273


(more)
Malone_Lauren


Lauren



Malone



Graduate Student



RPC
lamalone@iastate.edu

1115 Comm Bldg




Debra



Marquart



Professor



CWE
marquart@iastate.edu

303 Ross

4-3173



(more)



George



McCollum



Graduate Student



ENGL
mccollum@iastate.edu

LA 203

4-0033

smcgough


Sherry



McGough



Senior Lecturer
smcgough@iastate.edu

1013 Comm Bldg

4-5815

mckenny


Rachel



McKenny



Lecturer
mckennyp@iastate.edu

1104 Comm Bldg



(more)
Meister_Philippe


Philippe



Meister



Graduate Student



RCPC
pmeister@iastate.edu

1115F Comm Bldg



(more)
menefee


Charissa



Menefee



Associate Professor



CWE
cmenefee@iastate.edu

359 Ross

4-1125



(more)
Mertz_Jenna


Jenna



Mertz



Graduate Student



CWE
jkmertz@iastate.edu

1115F Comm Bldg



(more)
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA


Natalie



Meyer



Lecturer
nbaltz@iastate.edu

323 Ross



(more)



Camille



Meyers



Graduate Student



CWE
crmeyers@iastate.edu

005 LA

4-8358

bcmoore


Brent



Moore



Systems Analyst II
bcmoore@iastate.edu

221 Ross

4-6832



Sarah



Moore



IEOP Lecturer
sarahm@iastate.edu

204 LA

4-2865

Morrow_Ebonesiah


Ebony



Morrow



Graduate Student



CWE
emorrow@iastate.edu

005 LA

4-8358

rmurdock


Rachel



Murdock



Graduate Student



RPC
rmurdock@iastate.edu

421 Ross

(more)



Amy



Murphy



Lecturer
akmurphy@iastate.edu

1021A Comm Bldg

hzmurphy


Haydn



Murphy



IEOP Lecturer
hzmurphy@iastate.edu

108D LA

4-2865

(more)
neiln


Neil



Nakadate



Professor (Emeritus)
neiln@iastate.edu

327 Ross

(more)
phuong


Phuong



Nguyen



Graduate Student



ALT
phuongn@iastate.edu

423 Ross




Donna



Niday



Associate Professor



ENGL LIT
dniday@iastate.edu

431 Ross

4-9981

noe


Lance



Noe



IEOP Lecturer
lnoe@iastate.edu

205 LA

4-4904



Gary



Ockey



Associate Professor



ALT
gockey@iastate.edu

349 Ross

4-3671


(more)
dolesa


Denise



Oles-Acevedo



Lecturer



Speech Comm
dolesa@iastate.edu

443 Ross



(more)



Carrie



O’Rourke



Lecturer
corourke@iastate.edu

239 Ross

ove


Chris



Oveson



Lecturer
ove@iastate.edu

323 Ross

sbp


Sara



Parks



Graduate Student



RPC
sbp@iastate.edu

449 Ross
PlaceHolder


Willis



Patenaude



Graduate Student
willisp@iastate.edu

437 Ross

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA


Sara



Perez



Lecturer
saramr@iastate.edu

321 Ross

vicperry


Vic



Perry



Graduate Student



RPC
vicperry@iastate.edu

321 Ross

ljpeters


Lori



Peterson



Editor II
engljbtc@iastate.edu

237 Ross

4-9639
Peterson_Sandy


Sandra



Peterson



Lecturer
sandyp@iastate.edu

1021 Comm Bldg

4-0578

Phng_Sockwun


Sockwun



Phng



Graduate Sudent



TESL
sphng@iastate.edu

326 Ross




Allison



Piper



Graduate Student



RCPC
apiper@iastate.edu

203 LA

4-0033

cjpost


Constance



Post



Associate Professor
cjpost@iastate.edu

253 Ross

4-3175



(more)
Prindle_Josh2


Josh



Prindle



Graduate Student



ENGL
prindle@iastate.edu

439 Ross




Prashant



Rajan



Adjunct Assistant Professor
prajan@iastate.edu

257 Ross

4-7525



James



Ranalli



Adjunct Assistant Professor



ALT
jranalli@iastate.edu

319 Ross

4-5501

Rao_Abi


Abhi



Rao



Lecturer



RCPC
arao@iastate.edu

2140 Gerdin




Mark



Redmond



Associate Professor



RPC
mredmond@iastate.edu

338 Carver

4-0183



(more)



Benjamin



Reed



Lecturer
benreed@iastate.edu

315 Ross



(more)
PlaceHolder


Danielle



Reier



IEOP Lecturer
dreier@iastate.edu

205 LA

4-4904
Remes_Justin


Justin



Remes



Assistant Professor



Literature
remes@iastate.edu

417 Ross



(more)
Rhodes_Ellen


Ellen



Rhodes



Graduate Student



ENGL
erhodes@iastate.edu

412 Ross

arichard


Angela



Richard



Graduate Student




RPC
arichard@iastate.edu

451 Ross

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA


Constance



Ringlee



Senior Lecturer



ENGL LIT
cringlee@iastate.edu

307 Ross

4-3425

Raennr


Raeann



Ritland



Graduate Student



RPC
reannr@iastate.edu

1115 Comm Bldg

vrobles


Vincent



Robles



Graduate Student



RPC
vdrobles@iastate.edu

447 Ross

droberts


Dave



Roberts



Associate Professor



RPC
droberts@iastate.edu

241 Ross

4-3611

slr


Samantha



Robinson-Adams



Lecturer
slr@iastate.edu

313 Ross



(more)
Rood_Craig


Craig



Rood



Assistant Professor



RPC / Speech Comm
rood@iastate.edu

453 Ross



(more)
krose213


Kathy



Rose



Graduate Student




RPC
krose213@iastate.edu

449 Ross


(more)
drrussel


David



Russell



Professor



RPC
drrussel@iastate.edu
251 Ross

4-4724



(more)
vdsantos


Victor



Santos



Graduate Student




ALT
vdsantos@iastate.edu

1115C Comm Bldg

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA


Michael



Satterwhite



Senior Lecturer
msatterw@iastate.edu

1012 Comm Bldg

gsauer


Geoff



Sauer



Associate Professor



RPC
gsauer@iastate.edu

433 Ross

(more)



Stacie



Schaefer



Program Assistant I
stacies@iastate.edu

211 Ross

4-6229
hschmidt


Helen Hoyt



Schmidt



IEOP Lecturer
hschmidt@iastate.edu

108A LA

4-3235

(more)
eschmiel


Erin



Schmiel



Graduate Student




CWE
eschmiel@iastate.edu

LA 005

Shenk1


Linda



Shenk



Associate Professor



ENGL LIT
shenk@iastate.edu

233 Ross

4-6972


(more
)
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA


Karina



Silva



IEOP Lecturer
ksilva@iastate.edu

104 LA

4-5339



(more)
Santos_Liberato


Liberato



Silva dos Santos



Graduate Student



ALT
liberato@iastate.edu

1115B Comm Bldg

Simpson_Evan


Evan



Simpson



Graduate Student



ALT
simpsone@iastate.edu

226 Ross

Sivils_M


Matthew



Sivils



Professor



ENGL LIT
sivils@iastate.edu

333 Ross



(more)
aslagell


Amy



Slagell



Associate Professor



RPC
aslagell@iastate.edu

233 Catt Hall

4-7270
tslater


Tammy



Slater



Associate Professor



ALT
tslater@iastate.edu

335 Ross

4-5203


(more)



Teresa



Smiley



Secretary III
tsmiley@iastate.edu

227 Ross

4-2477

(more)



Jordan



Smith



Graduate Student



RPC
tjordans@iastate.edu

421 Ross

sonsaat


Sinem



Sonsaat



Graduate Student




ALT
sonsaat@iastate.edu

324 Ross

Standifer_George


George



Standifer



Graduate Student



RPC
georges@iastate.edu

1115 Comm Bldg

klstoner


Kristin



Stoner



Lecturer
klstoner@iastate.edu

346 Ross

4-9695


(more)
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA


Deanna



Stumbo



Secretary II
stumbo@iastate.edu

229 Ross

4-3516
svtchap


Stoyan



Tchaprazov



Lecturer
svtchap@iastate.edu

247 Ross


(more)
Tiernan_Christa


Christa



Tiernan



P & S Staff
ctiernan@iastate.edu

328 Carver

4-7430

Toledo-Parada_Carlos


Carlos



Toledo-Parada



Graduate Student



RCPC
cartoledo@iastate.edu

437 Rosss

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA


Michelle



Tremmel



Senior Lecturer



ENGL LIT; RPC
mtremmel@iastate.edu

347 Ross

4-9780

rjturner


Rhonda



Turner



Lecturer
rjturner@iastate.edu

321 Ross

styewill


Stacy



Tye-Williams



Assistant Professor



RPC
styewill@iastate.edu

364 Carver


4-7138



(more)
Tyrrell_Brenda


Brenda



Tyrrell



Graduate Student



ENGL
btyrrell@iastate.edu

005 LFA

4-8358



(more)
Vijjala_Sowmya


Sowmya



Vijjala



Assistant Professor



ENGL
sowmya@iastate.edu

331 Ross



Vance_Bremen


Breman



Vance



Graduate Student



RPC
bvance@iastate.edu

451 Ross

avernon


Andrew



Vernon



Analyst/Programmer
avernon@iastate.edu

0016DD Hamilton

4-3367



Sonca



Vo



Graduate Student




ALT
soncavo@iastate.edu

1115D Comm Bldg

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA


Denise



Vrchota



Assistant Professor



RPC
vrchota@iastate.edu

342 Carver

4-0501

Wagner_Phoebe


Phoebe



Wagner



Graduate Student



CWE
pwagner@iastate.edu

203 LA

4-0033




Eric



Waite



Graduate Student




RCPC
hnvu@iastate.edu

412 Ross

acwalton


Amy



Walton



Lecturer
acwalton@iastate.edu

249 Ross



(more)
drward


Deanna



Ward



Secretary II
drward@iastate.edu

203 Ross

4-2180
cdwhite


Casey



White



Lecturer
cdwhite@iastate.edu

249 Ross

Wieland_Bronte


Brontë



Wieland



Graduate Studewnt



CWE
bwieland@iastate.edu

203 LA

4-0033

jaymew


Jayme



Wilken



Lecturer
jaymew@iastate.edu

205 LA

4-4904
lewilson


Leah



Wilson



Graduate Student
lewilson@iastate.edu

351 Carver

4-8358




Imelda



Wistey



Graduate Student




ENGL
icwistey@iastate.edu

412 Ross

withers


Jeremy



Withers



Assistant Professor
withers@iastate.edu

357 Ross



(more)
ykwon


Won (Yongkook)



Won



Graduate Student




ALT
ykwon@iastate.edu

1115B Comm Bldg

syager


Susan



Yager



Professor



ENGL LIT
syager@iastate.edu

329 Ross

Susan Yager Directory Page" href="/susan-yager-directory-page/">more)



Ziwei



Zhou



Graduate Student



ALT
ziweizh@iastate.edu

226 Ross

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA


David



Zimmerman



Associate Professor



CWE
dzimmer@iastate.edu

415 Ross

www.papalpornox.com www.sexmotofo.com www.area-porno.com porno gratis