Administrative Personnel

Faculty

Barbara Ching Chair 203A Ross 294-4455 bching
Tina Coffelt Associate Chair for Curriculum 253 Ross 294-1724 tcoffelt
Matthew Sivils Associate Chair for Faculty Development 333 Ross 294-7495 sivils
Bethany Gray ESL Courses Director 355 Ross  294-3236 begray
Linda Shenk Director of Graduate Education 233 Ross 294-7524 shenk
Stacy Tye-Williams Associate Director of Graduate Education 364 Carver 294-7138 styewill
Barb Blakely ISUComm Foundation Courses Director 409 Ross 294-3217 blakely
Jill Grauman ISUComm Foundation Courses Assistant Director 457 Ross jbohle
Jo Mackiewicz Advanced Communication Co-Director 413 Ross 294-8273 jomack
Jenny Aune Advanced Communication Co-Director 255 Ross 294-3606 jeaune
Anne Kretsinger-Harries Speech Communication 212 Director  445 Ross  294-7460 akh
Katie Fulton Speech Communication 212 Assistant Director 435 Ross  294-8251 klfulton
Gulbahar Beckett  IEOP Director  101 Land Arch  294-9987  beckett

Staff

Christy Kadner Administrative Specialist 201 Ross 294-4455 ckadner
Matt Devick Accountant 259 Ross 294-7837 mdevick
Stacie Schaefer Program Assistant, Main Office Manager 211 Ross 294-6229 stacies
Deanna Ward Department Secretary 203 Ross 294-2180 drward
Jeslyn Jackson Curriculum & Scheduling Staff Assistant 223 Ross 294-3457 jeslyn
Teresa Smiley Graduate Program Staff Assistant 227 Ross 294-2477 tsmiley
Deanna Stumbo ISUComm Foundation Courses Staff Assistant 229 Ross 294-3516 stumbo
Lori Peterson JBTC Managing Editor, Departmental Editor 237 Ross 294-9639 ljpeters
Sheryl Kamps English Staff Assistant/Flyway 1110 Comm Bldg 294-4300 skamps
Linda Kramer IEOP Program Administrative Assistant 102 Land Arch 294-8405 bettyb

Technical

Bret Larwick Systems Analyst II 401 Ross 294-8049 blarwick
Christopher Maylard Systems Support Specialist IV 403 Ross cmaylard
Andrew Vernon Analyst/Programmer 0016 Hamilton 294-3367 avernon
Technical Support Ross 294-8049 engl-ross-tech
Land Arch engl-la-tech
Comm Bldg engl-comm-tech

Advising

Christiana Langenberg Literary Studies/Creative Writing (Advising Coordinator) 343 Ross 294-1655 clang
Greta Muller Levis Linguistics, TESL/TEFL Grad Certificate 225 Ross 294-0853 gmlevis
Connie Ringlee Sp Cm/Com Studies 307 Ross 294-3425 cringlee
Michelle Tremmel English Education 347 Ross 294-9780 mtremmel
Samantha Robinson-Adams Technical Communications 313 Ross 294-5206 slr