Administrative Personnel

Faculty

Volker Hegelheimer Chair 203A Ross 294-4455 chair_engl
Tina Coffelt Associate Chair for Curriculum 253 Ross 294-1724 tcoffelt
Charlie Kostelnick Associate Chair for Faculty Development 429 Ross 294-6061 chkostel
Bethany Gray Director of Graduate Education 355 Ross 294-3236 begray
Stacy Tye-Williams Associate Director of Graduate Education 364 Carver 294-7138 styewill
Tammy Slater Director of Undergraduate Studies 335 Ross 294-5203 tslater
Barb Blakely Director of ISUComm Foundation Courses 409 Ross 294-3217 blakely
Bremen Vance Assistant Director of ISUComm Foundation Courses 451 Ross bvance
Jo Mackiewicz Co-Director of Advanced Communication 413 Ross 294-8273 jomack
Jenny Aune Co-Director of Advanced Communication 255 Ross 294-3606 jeaune
Anne Kretsinger-Harries Director of Public Speaking 445 Ross 294-7460 akh
Carol Chapelle Director of ESL Courses 339 Ross 294-7274 carolc
Gulbahar Beckett Director of IEOP 101 Land Arch 294-9987 beckett

Staff

Christy Kadner Administrative Specialist 201 Ross 294-4455 ckadner
Katie Thorson Fiscal Coordinator 259 Ross 294-7837 thorsonk
Stacie Schaefer Program Assistant, Main Office Manager 211 Ross 294-6229 stacies
Deanna Ward Main Office Staff Assistant 203 Ross 294-2180 drward
Teresa Smiley Graduate Program Staff Assistant 227 Ross 294-2477 tsmiley
Deanna Stumbo ISUComm Foundation & Advanced Communication  Courses Staff Assistant 229 Ross 294-3516 stumbo
Lori Peterson JBTC Managing Editor, Departmental Editor 237 Ross 294-9639 ljpeters
Sheryl Kamps Communications Bldg Staff Assistant/Flyway 1110 Comm Bldg 294-4300 skamps
Linda Kramer Program Assistant, IEOP and Engl Dept 102 Land Arch 294-8405 lskramer

Technical

Bret Larwick Systems Analyst II 401 Ross 294-8049 blarwick
Christopher Maylard Systems Support Specialist IV 403 Ross 294-6877 cmaylard
Technical Support Ross 294-8049 engl-ross-tech
Land Arch engl-la-tech
Comm Bldg engl-comm-tech

Advising

Christiana Langenberg Literary Studies/Creative Writing (Advising Coordinator) 343 Ross 294-1655 clang
Greta Muller Levis Linguistics, TESL/TEFL Grad Certificate 225 Ross 294-0853 gmlevis
Connie Ringlee Sp Cm/Com Studies 307 Ross 294-3425 cringlee
Michelle Tremmel English Education 347 Ross 294-9780 mtremmel
Samantha Robinson-Adams Technical Communications 313 Ross 294-5206 slr